Scheduled Network Maintenance Notifications

Scheduled network maintenance announcements and/or planned downtime announcements.

*** Complete: Friday June 8, 2018 8:30 PM EDT ***
*** Completed System Maintenance *** Maintenance Window Start:  Friday June 8, 2018 8:30 PM EDT (UTC -4)   Estimated Duration:  2 Hours Descriptio...
Fri, Jun 8, 2018 at 10:04 PM
*** Completed: Saturday January 20, 2018 10:00 PM EDT ***
Maintenance Window Start:  Saturday January 20, 2018 10:00 PM EDT   Estimated Duration:  1 Hour Description:  Administrator access to vCloud Director ...
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 at 11:01 PM
*** Completed: Wednesday November 22, 2017 8:00 PM EDT ***
Maintenance Window Start: Wednesday November 22, 2017 8:00 PM EDT   Estimated Duration: 1 Hour Description:  Administrator access to vCloud Director w...
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 at 9:53 PM
*** Completed: Saturday November 18, 2017 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM EDT ***
Maintenance Window Start: Saturday November 18, 2017 7:00 PM EDT   Estimated Duration: 4 Hours Description:  Administrator access to vCloud Director w...
Sun, Nov 19, 2017 at 1:50 PM
*** Completed: Saturday July 15, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM E.S.T. ***
Maintenance Window Start: Saturday July 15, 2017 8:00 PM EST   Estimated Duration: 1 Hour Description:  Administrator access to vCloud Director will b...
Mon, Jul 17, 2017 at 2:14 PM
*** Completed: Saturday July 9, 2016 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM E.S.T. (UTC -4) ***
Maintenance Window Start: Saturday July 9, 2016 6:00 AM Eastern Standard Time (UTC -4) Estimated Duration: ...
Mon, Jul 11, 2016 at 8:27 AM
*** Completed: Saturday June 18, 2016 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM E.S.T. (UTC -4) ***
The Scheduled Maintenance Referenced below is Complete: Maintenance Window Start: Saturday June 18,...
Wed, Sep 28, 2016 at 3:34 PM
*** Completed: Tuesday May 3, 2016 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM E.S.T. (UTC -4) ***
The Scheduled Network Maintenance referenced below has been completed without incident. ----------------------------------------------------------...
Tue, May 3, 2016 at 11:16 PM
*** Cancelled: Wednesday March 23, 2016 2:00 AM - 2:00 PM E.S.T. ***
** Cancelled Network Maintenance Notification **   Maintenance Window Start: Wednesday March 23, 2016 2:00 AM Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5) Estima...
Tue, Mar 22, 2016 at 2:48 PM
*** Completed: Tuesday March 22, 2016 2:00 AM - 2:00 PM E.S.T. ***
** Completed Network Maintenance **   Maintenance Window Start: Tuesday March 22, 2016 2:00 AM Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5) Estimated Duration: 1...
Tue, Mar 22, 2016 at 2:50 PM